mo.view pace (mirror without ECE glass)

Regular price $115.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout. Custom fees may apply for US customers.

Only 2 items in stock!
DISPONIBLE SUR COMMANDE

mo.view METALMIRROR

motogadget now exclusively presents its mo.view glassless mirror series. The special feature of this motorcycle mirror is the patented mirror surface, which is worked directly into the body metal. The aluminum itself is the mirror surface! A lightweight design without edges and frames is possible, and the mirror body itself becomes very thin and light. Broken glass or dropped glass is simply not possible! The surface of the convex mirror is produced by fly-cutting using diamond tools on ultra-precise machines. It is then made resistant to oxidation, corrosion and abrasion by a complex vacuum plasma coating process. The mirror body, the mirror arm and the clamp for the handlebar end are milled on high quality anodized and solid aluminum CNC machines. All screws are stainless steel. The precise ball joint allows a comfortable and very stable adjustment of the mirror.

--

pace of view mo.

The mo.view pace handlebar mirror is small with a reduced design. It fits perfectly with our bar end indicators and the mo.grip as well as the push buttons of the mo.switch and mo.switch mini controls. It can be mounted above or below the handlebars. The mirror is suitable for both right and left sides. It is mounted directly on the end of the handlebar or - if you cannot move your grips and controls - with the mo.view bar adapter.

Remark

The size of the mirror surface of the mo.view rhythm corresponds to EU legislation. Therefore, it is approved and marked according to the ECE standard and can be used with any motorcycle. Price per single piece.

Specifications and Features

Dimensions

Mirror body width: 122 mm Mirror body height: 83mm Mirror body thickness without ball joint: 4.5 mm Stem Length: 72mm Clamp inner diameter: for 22mm and 1 inch handlebar Clamping width: 10 mm Weight: 128g

Scope of delivery mo.view pace handlebar end mirror (with ECE mark) with stem, clamp and manual

mo.view pace (rétroviseur sans verre ECE)

Prix régulier $149.95
/

0 en stock
DISPONIBLE SUR COMMANDE

mo.view METALMIRROR

motogadget présente désormais en exclusivité sa série de miroirs sans verre mo.view. La particularité de ce miroir de moto est la surface du miroir brevetée, qui est directement travaillée dans le métal de la carrosserie. L'aluminium lui-même est la surface du miroir! Un design léger sans bord ni cadre est possible et le corps du miroir lui-même devient très fin et léger. Le verre brisé ou le verre tombé ne sont tout simplement pas possibles!La surface du miroir convexe est réalisée en coupe à la mouche au moyen d'outils diamantés sur des machines ultra-précises. Il est ensuite rendu résistant à l'oxydation, à la corrosion et à l'abrasion par un procédé complexe de revêtement plasma sous vide.Le corps du miroir, le bras du miroir et le serrage pour l'extrémité du guidon sont fraisés sur des machines CNC en aluminium massif et anodisés de haute qualité. Toutes les vis sont en acier inoxydable. La rotule précise permet un réglage confortable et très stable du miroir.

--

rythme de vue mo.

Le rétroviseur du guidon mo.view pace est petit avec un design réduit. Il s'adapte parfaitement à nos clignotants d'extrémité de guidon et au mo.grip ainsi qu'aux boutons-poussoirs des commandes mo.switch et mo.switch mini. Il peut être monté au-dessus ou en dessous du guidon. Le miroir convient aux côtés droit et gauche. Il est monté directement sur l'extrémité du guidon ou - si vous ne pouvez pas déplacer vos poignées et commandes - avec l'adaptateur de barre mo.view.

Remarque

La taille de la surface du miroir du rythme mo.view correspond à la législation de l'UE. Par conséquent, il est approuvé et marqué selon la norme ECE et peut être utilisé avec n'importe quelle moto. Prix ​​par pièce unique.

Spécifications et fonctionnalités

Dimensions

Largeur du corps du miroir: 122 mm Hauteur du corps du miroir: 83 mm Epaisseur du corps du miroir sans rotule: 4,5 mm Longueur de la tige: 72 mm Diamètre intérieur de la pince: pour guidon de 22 mm et 1 pouce Largeur de serrage : 10 mm Poids: 128 g

Contenu de la livraison Rétroviseur d'extrémité de guidon mo.view pace (avec marque ECE) avec potence, collier et manuel