mo.can J1850

Regular price $169.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout. Custom fees may apply for US customers.

Only 0 items in stock!
DISPONIBLE SUR COMMANDE

The mo.can J1850 is the digital adapter for the problem-free connection of our Instruments ( https://hangar116.com/produit/motoscope-mini/ , https://hangar116.com/produit/motoscope-classic/ and https ://hangar116.com/product/motoscope-tiny/ ) PLUS directly to the original wiring harness. No soldering, no crimping. The wire harness will not be damaged and the warranty will remain in effect.

Depending on the model selected, the appropriate connector for connection to the original wiring harness is included. Simply plug in the connector that comes with the HD wiring harness, connect the connector to the mo.can J1850 terminal block, done. Fast Plug 'n Ride, it couldn't be simpler.

The mo.can J1850 is suitable for all HDs with TwinCam engine from 2004, DEUTSCH connectors and dashboard on the tank (TwinCam). Also suitable for all HD Sportsters from 2004 with connectors from DEUTSCH (XL DEUTSCH) and all HD Sportsters from 2004 with connectors from MOLEX (XL MOLEX). Also suitable for all HD Vrods with connectors from DEUTSCH (VRSC).

Note: Not compatible with all models with HD LAN such as Softtail from 2011 model, all Rocker models, Dyna models from 2012, XL from 2014 and all models with HD LAN or which have the instruments on the fork bridge.

--

  • speed
  • rotational speed
  • MIL (Check Engine Warning) light
  • Turn Signal Blinker
  • High beam indicator
  • Oil pressure warning light
  • Fuel reserve warning light (if equipped)
  • Alarm ON indicator light
The following items are not available:
  • ABS control lamp (if present)
  • 6th gear warning light (if present)
  • Charge indicator light (if present)
  • Fuel gauge (if present)

scope of delivery

  • mo.can J1850 adapter with 32 connection terminals
  • 2 x M3 mounting screws
  • 32 ferrules
  • Plastic plate for cable fixing and strain relief
  • 2 cable ties

Specifications and Features

Length / width / height without connector 42mm/42mm/26.5mm
Weight with plug and cable about 70g
plug different depending on the model, see photos
Attachment with two M3 threaded bolts

mo.can J1850

Prix régulier $224.95
/

0 en stock
DISPONIBLE SUR COMMANDE

Le mo.can J1850 est l'adaptateur numérique pour la connexion sans problème de nos Instruments ( https://hangar116.com/produit/motoscope-mini/, https://hangar116.com/produit/motoscope-classic/  et https://hangar116.com/produit/motoscope-tiny/ ) PLUS directement au faisceau de câbles d'origine. Pas de soudure, pas de sertissage. Le faisceau de câbles ne sera pas endommagé et la garantie restera en vigueur.

Selon le modèle sélectionné, le connecteur approprié pour la connexion au faisceau de câbles d'origine est inclus. Branchez simplement le connecteur fourni avec le faisceau de câbles HD, connectez le connecteur au bornier du mo.can J1850, c'est fait. Fast Plug 'n Ride, rien de plus simple.

Le mo.can J1850 convient à tous les HD avec moteur TwinCam à partir de 2004, connecteurs DEUTSCH et tableau de bord sur le réservoir (TwinCam). Convient également à tous les HD Sportster de 2004 avec connecteurs de DEUTSCH (XL DEUTSCH) et tous les HD Sportster de 2004 avec connecteurs de MOLEX (XL MOLEX). Convient également à tous les HD Vrod avec connecteurs de DEUTSCH (VRSC).

Remarque: non compatible avec tous les modèles avec HD LAN tels que Softtail à partir du modèle 2011, tous les modèles Rocker, les modèles Dyna à partir de 2012, XL à partir de 2014 et tous les modèles avec HD LAN ou qui ont les instruments sur le pont de fourche.

--

  • la vitesse
  • vitesse rotationnelle
  • Témoin de contrôle MIL (Check Engine Warning)
  • Clignotant de clignotant
  • Témoin de feux de route
  • Témoin lumineux de pression d'huile
  • Témoin de réserve de carburant (si disponible)
  • Témoin lumineux d'alarme ON
Les éléments suivants ne sont pas disponibles:
  • Témoin de contrôle ABS (si présent)
  • Témoin de 6ème rapport (si présent)
  • Témoin lumineux de charge (si présent)
  • Jauge de carburant (si présente)

contenu de la livraison

  • Adaptateur mo.can J1850 avec 32 bornes de connexion
  • 2 x vis de montage M3
  • 32 viroles
  • Plaque en plastique pour la fixation des câbles et la décharge de traction
  • 2 serre-câbles

Spécifications et caractéristiques

Longueur / largeur / hauteur sans connecteur 42 mm / 42 mm / 26,5 mm
Poids avec fiche et câble environ 70 g
prise de courant différent selon le modèle, voir photos
Attachement avec deux boulons filetés M3